Kyiv. IEС 30 September - 1 October
Buy a ticket

VAPEXPO KIEV
OCTOBER, 2017

 

VAPEXPO KIEV-2017 is a unique opportunity to get into the game on the untapped e-cig market.


Exhibition sectors:

•    electronic cigarettes;
•    electronic hookahs;
•    liquids and components;
•    applications for e-cigs;
•    accessories;
•    tattoo.

 

Exhibition participants:

    key international companies;
•    leaders of the national VAPE market;
•    e-cigs manufacturers;
•    specialists in marketing and product promotion;
•    distributors and providers of electronic cigarettes;
•    VAPE shops;
•    VAPE bars;
•    tattoo studios.


 

Exhibition Opening Hours
SAT  04.03.2017  11:00 AM-7:00 PM
SUN 05.03.2017   11:00 AM-8:00 PM

 

Exhibitors
Become an exhibitor
More
INNEVAPE http://www.innevape.com/
More
Diamond Vapor http://www.diamond-vapor.com/
More
Sub Ohm Innovations https://subohminnovations.com/
More
Vaping Buddy https://m.facebook.com/Vapingbuddy/
More
Virgin Vape http://virginvape.in.ua/
More
Chicano http://chicanofamily.com/
More
Enjoy Smoke http://enjoy-smoke.com/
More
Air Drip https://vk.com/club120923206
More
Simply Vapour https://www.simplyvapour.com/
More
Cafe Racer http://www.caferacervape.com/
More
VAPING STUFF https://vk.com/v_s_crew
More
Frisco http://www.friscovapor.com/
More
Wick&Wire http://wickandwire.com.ua/
More
VAPE2GO https://vk.com/vape2govape
More
BeesVape http://www.beesvape.com/
More
Devil's Pride http://devils-pride.com.ua
More
VAPEHOOD http://www.phatjuice.com.my/
More
SkyLab http://www.skylabflavor.com/
More
eCig Hellas http://www.ecig.eu/
More
Geek Vape http://www.geekvape.com/
More
MAVIteq http://www.maviteq.com/
More
Vapeopt http://vapeopt.com/
More
BIO TECHNOLOGY JERSEY http://www.myherbalid.com/
More
Cloudy Kiev http://cloudy.com.ua/
More
E-lux http://www.e-lux.in.ua/
More
Tobacco Concept Factory http://tcf.com.ua/
More
Cup of Pleasure https://vk.com/cop_vape
More
FLAWLESS DISTRIBUTION https://www.flawlessvapedistro.com/
More
VapingMan http://vapingman.com.ua/
More
VaperCrew https://vapercrew.com.ua/
More
VAPEFLAM http://www.vapeflam.com/
More
WOTOFO http://www.wotofo.com/
More
Аromabasa https://aromabasa.com/
More
Several-Puffs https://vk.com/several_puffs
More
PJ Empire http://www.pjempire.com/
More
Flavourart Italia
More
RUTHLESS https://www.ruthlessvapor.com/
More
My E Liquid Supplier http://www.myeliquidsupplier.com/
More
UVAPE http://uvape.pro/
More
TAPVAPE http://www.tapvape.com/
More
Dekang Ukrain http://dekang.ua/
More
VAPE ZONE http://vape-zone.net/
More
CoilART http://www.coilart.net/
More
Irezumi http://www.yasumi-eliquid.com/
More
Boneshaker http://boneshaker.com.ua/
More
Eliq.net http://eliq.net/
More
RELAKES http://relakes.by/
More
VAPEMARKET UKRAINE https://vk.com/vapemarket.ukraine
More
Oblaka Vape Shop https://vk.com/oblaka.vape
More
Rock Slime http://www.rockslime.com/
More
VAPE HALL http://vapehall.net/
More
Terra https://vk.com/terraliquid
More
Syndicate http://vsuc.com.ua/
More
Sigalend http://sigalend.com.ua/
More
Just vape it https://vk.com/justvapeitk
More
С3Vapors https://c3vaporsdistro.myshopify.com/
More
LiqCloud
More
Vape Vault

buy ticket
Сloud Contest